Here’s something you’ll not want to miss!

July is definitely a Sizzling month for connecting with authors. Just click on The Romance  Reviewers’ poster above to connect with the link to see the latest releases and Summer’s  Sizzling Reads.  I’ll  be chatting throughout the day on July 6th, so please stop by my site  and say hi.

 Remember if you want to see the blurb or excerpt of my Historical Romance Only When the Loon Sings  go to my web www.beverlywellsauthor.com . The novelebook  through Amazon, Kindle, Nook, or TWRP(The Wild Rose Press) or print through Amazon or TWRP.

I’ll be posting again the night before my chat just to fill you in on my latest booksignings in the local aream my latest reviews, plus the reviews I’ve done for another author, Mimi Barbour–oh but that was so much fun and very rewarding to say the least.  Hope to chat with you on the 6th!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

